Upcoming Training

Feb 4-5 

Wise Employment Learning Network  (part 2)

Job Development and Marketing

Training Format:
Face-to-Face
Start Date:
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 to Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Training Provider:
WISE: Washington Initiative for Supported Employment (Oregon)
Training Certificate Type:
Basic employment
Location:
Portland

Training Title:  Wise Online Academy Employment Specialist Core Training Series

Training Format:
Hybrid: Online/Webinars
Start Date:
Sunday, February 9, 2020 to Friday, February 28, 2020
Training Provider:
WISE Washington Initiative for Supported Employment Online
Training Certificate Type:
Basic employment
Location:
No location specified.

Training Title:  Wise Online Academy Employment Specialist Core Training Series

Training Format:
Hybrid: Online/Webinars
Start Date:
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 to Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Training Provider:
WISE Washington Initiative for Supported Employment Online
Training Certificate Type:
Basic employment
Location:
No location specified.

March 4-5 

Wise Employment Learning Network  (part 3)

Systematic Instruction and follow Along

Training Format:
Face-to-Face
Start Date:
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 to Thursday, March 5, 2020
Training Provider:
WISE: Washington Initiative for Supported Employment (Oregon)
Training Certificate Type:
Basic employment
Location:
Portland

April 1 

Wise Employment Learning Network  (part 4)

Social Security Benefits and Work Incentives on Demand

Training Format:
Online
Start Date:
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 to Thursday, April 30, 2020
Training Provider:
WISE: Washington Initiative for Supported Employment (Oregon)
Training Certificate Type:
Basic employment
Location:
No location specified.

Training Title:  Wise Online Academy Employment Specialist Core Training Series

 

Training Format:
Hybrid: Online/Webinars
Start Date:
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 to Friday, April 17, 2020
Training Provider:
WISE Washington Initiative for Supported Employment Online
Training Certificate Type:
Basic employment
Location:
No location specified.

Training Title:  Wise Online Academy Employment Specialist Core Training Series

 

Training Format:
Hybrid: Online/Webinars
Start Date:
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 to Friday, May 22, 2020
Training Provider:
WISE Washington Initiative for Supported Employment Online
Training Certificate Type:
Basic employment
Location:
No location specified.

Training Title:  Wise Online Academy Employment Specialist Core Training Series

Training Format:
Hybrid: Online/Webinars
Start Date:
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 to Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Training Provider:
WISE Washington Initiative for Supported Employment Online
Training Certificate Type:
Basic employment
Location:
No location specified.